THANK YOU

 FOR SUPPORTING OUR VITAL WORK

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN CONTRIBUTING TO OUR EFFORTS.

Your gift will help us restore and protect the global treasure that is America's Everglades through Science, Advocacy, and Education.

CONTACT OUR 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Jodi Mailander Farrell

Vice President of Development

jfarrell@evergladesfoundation.org

305-331-3361

MIAMI-DADE & MONROE COUNTIES

Owen Baillie

Director of Corporate Partnerships & Foundation Giving

obaillie@evergladesfoundation.org

570-903-7133

Young Everglades Patrons ( find out more click here )

Karina Buenrostro

Director of Development 

kbuenrostro@evergladesfoundation.org

619-370-0687

Katherine Caskey

Director of Leadership Giving

kcaskey@evergladesfoundation.org

224-321-2351

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Nikkie Dvorchak

Director of Development & Events, Southwest Florida

ndvorchak@evergladesfoundation.org

412-606-6836

BROWARD COUNTY

Jodi Mailander Farrell

Vice President of Development

jfarrell@evergladesfoundation.org

305-331-3361

PALM BEACH & MARTIN COUNTIES

Sarah Perry Kearney

Director of Development

sperry@evergladesfoundation.org

772-285-3509

ADMINISTRATION & EVENTS

Gloria Calle

Donor Services & Database Administrator

gcalle@evergladesfoundation.org

Bibi Shifrin

Development & Events Coordinator

bshifrin@evegladesfoundation.org

305-439-9489

A copy of the official registration and financial information for The Everglades Foundation, inc., a Florida-based nonprofit corporation (registration ch 4396), may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free 1-800-help-fla (435-7352) within the state or visiting its website www.800helpfla.com. registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state.