WE NEED YOU

 NowMoreThanEverglades 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN CONTRIBUTING TO OUR EFFORTS.

Help us protect and restore the global treasure that is America's Everglades and make and impact on climate change, through Science, Education,and Advocacy.

CONTACT OUR 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Jodi Mailander Farrell

Vice President of Development

jfarrell@evergladesfoundation.org

305-331-3361

MIAMI-DADE & MONROE COUNTIES

Owen Baillie

Director of Corporate Partnerships & Foundation Giving

obaillie@evergladesfoundation.org

570-903-7133

Karina Buenrostro

Director of Development

kbuenrostro@evergladesfoundation.org

619-370-0687

Katherine Caskey

Director of Leadership Giving

kcaskey@evergladesfoundation.org

224-321-2351

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Nikkie Dvorchak

Director of Development & Events, Southwest Florida

ndvorchak@evergladesfoundation.org

412-606-6836

BROWARD COUNTY

Anabel Evora

Senior Director of Development

aevora@evergladesfoundation.org

917-513-0580

PALM BEACH & MARTIN COUNTIES

Sarah Perry Kearney

Director of Development

sperry@evergladesfoundation.org

772-285-3509

ADMINISTRATION & EVENTS

Gloria Calle

Donor Services & Database Administrator

gcalle@evergladesfoundation.org

Bibi Shifrin

Development & Events Coordinator

bshifrin@evegladesfoundation.org

305-439-9489

A copy of the official registration and financial information for The Everglades Foundation, inc., a Florida-based nonprofit corporation (registration ch 4396), may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free 1-800-help-fla (435-7352) within the state or visiting its website www.800helpfla.com. registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state.

 

FOLLOW US

ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube