THANK YOU

 FOR SUPPORTING OUR VITAL WORK

Your gift will help us restore and protect the global treasure that is America's Everglades through Science, Advocacy, and Education.

A copy of the official registration and financial information for The Everglades Foundation, inc., a Florida-based nonprofit corporation (registration ch 4396), may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free 1-800-help-fla (435-7352) within the state or visiting its website www.800helpfla.com. registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state.

CONTACT OUR 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Jodi Mailander Farrell

Vice President of Development

jfarrell@evergladesfoundation.org

305-331-3361

MIAMI-DADE & MONROE COUNTIES

Owen Baillie

Senior Director of Development/Corporate

& Foundation Relations

obaillie@evergladesfoundation.org

570-903-7133

Karina Buenrostro

Director of Development & Young Everglades Patrons

kbuenrostro@evergladesfoundation.org

619-370-0687

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Nikkie Dvorchak

Director of Development & Events

ndvorchak@evergladesfoundation.org

412-606-6836

BROWARD COUNTY

Jodi Mailander Farrell

Vice President of Development

jfarrell@evergladesfoundation.org

305-331-3361

PALM BEACH & MARTIN COUNTIES

Sarah Perry Kearney

Director of Development

sperry@evergladesfoundation.org

772-285-3509

ADMINISTRATION & EVENTS

Gloria Calle

Donor Services & Database Administrator

gcalle@evergladesfoundation.org

Bibi Shifrin

Development & Events Coordinator

bshifrin@evergladesfoundation.org

305-439-9489

Michelle Larotta

Development Assistant, Gift Processing & Research​

mlarotta@evergladesfoundation.org